Welcome to Asset Auctions Group

亚洲另类小说We are a premium auction company determined to help you earn more money for your assets!

Current Auctions

Sheridan's Frozen Custard Auction

4052 S Lynn Ct Dr, Independence, MO 64055
Questions? Call 816-786-7878
亚洲另类小说6/29/2020 @ 8:00 pm ET
ET 8:00
CT 7:00
MT 6:00
PT 5:00
Preview:Monday June 29th From 2pm To 4pm
Removal:Tuesday June 30th From 10am To 4pm
Shipping:Shipping and Delivery Available!!
Time Left:
...Loading Countdown...

WoW Don't Miss This Great Auction With A Ross Custard Machine, Manitowoc Ice Machines, True Coolers And Freezers, Victory Freezer, Berkel Slicer, Lots Of S.S. Tables, Astro-Blinders, S.S. 3 Hole Sink, Washer And Dryer, Panini Grills, Frank Evolution Espresso Machine, True Make Tables, Neon Clock, Patio Tables And Chairs, Clean And Dirty Side Dish Tables And So Much More!!!

MEDICAL CENTER REMODEL

15411 HANGAR RD, KANSAS CITY, MO 64147
Questions? Call 816-786-7878
Auction Ends:6/30/2020 @ 8:00 pm ET
ET 8:00
CT 7:00
MT 6:00
PT 5:00
Preview:MONDAY JUNE 29TH FROM 12.00 TO 4.00
Removal:THURSDAY JULY 2ND FROM 9 TO 4
Shipping:Shipping and Delivery Available!!
Time Left:
...Loading Countdown...

BUY THE BOX SMALLWARES - JULY

15411 Hangar Road, Kansas City, MO 64147
Questions? Call 816-786-7878
Auction Ends:7/1/2020 @ 1:00 pm ET
ET 1:00
CT 12:00
MT 11:00
PT 10:00
Preview:Tuesday June 30th from 1pm to 4pm
Removal:Thursday July 2nd from 9am to 4pm
Shipping:Shipping and Delivery Available!!
Time Left:
...Loading Countdown...

Loadout for this auction is Thursday July 2nd.If you are unable to attend please call Mark at 816-786-7878 to avoid late load out fees and/or storage fees.

TRASH OR TREASURE - JULY

15411 Hangar Rd., Kansas City, MO 64147
Questions? Call 816-786-7878
Auction Ends:7/7/2020 @ 1:00 pm ET
ET 1:00
CT 12:00
MT 11:00
PT 10:00
Preview:Tuesday July 7th from 1pm to 4pm
Removal:Thursday July 9th from 9am to 1pm
Shipping:Shipping and Delivery Available!!
Time Left:
...Loading Countdown...

Loadout for this auction is Thursday, July 9th.If you are unable to attend this date please contact MARK at 816-786-7878 to avoid late load-out fees and/or storage fees.

Papa Murphy's Auction

2428 Taylor Rd Suite 3, Wuildwood, MO 63040
Questions? Call 816-786-7878
Auction Ends:7/8/2020 @ 8:00 pm ET
ET 8:00
CT 7:00
MT 6:00
PT 5:00
Preview:Wednesday July 8th From 1pm To 3pm
Removal:Thursday July 9th From 10am To 3pm
Shipping:Shipping and Delivery Available!!
Time Left:
...Loading Countdown...

Don't Miss This Great Auction With A Hobart 662 Mixer, Somerset Dough Sheeter, AM Round-O-Matic, 10X18 Walk-In Cooler, Randell Pizza Make Tables, S.S. Work Tables, Kenmore Washer And Dryer, Metro Shelving, Sheet Pan Racks And So Much More.

These auctions are coming soon...

亚洲另类小说GOOD STUFF !

Kansas City, MO
Starts:
8/17 @ 1:00 pm ET

亚洲另类小说


Start Bidding